Festive Opening hours for ANKO Academy Kos
← All the news

Festive Opening hours for ANKO Academy Kos

We inform our students that the last day of the course is on Friday 21 December and the beginning of classes on Monday 7 January 2019.

The school will remain open at the following times during the holidays for anything you may need.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

 

Saturday 22/12/2018

08:30-16:30

Monday 24/12/2018

08:30-16:30

Thursday 27/12/2018

08:30-16:30

Friday 28/12/2018

08:30-16:30

Monday 31/12/2018

08:30-16:30

Wednesday 2/01/2019

08:30-16:30

Thursday 3/01/2019

08:30-16:30

Friday 4/01/2019

08:30-16:30

Saturday 5/01/2019

08:30-16:30

Top